mobile        1300 997 289
              24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE

TIRED OF CLEANING? | WE PUT THE VALUE BACK

INTO YOUR DOLLAR WITH A SMILE

Line

      GET A QUOTE

TESTIMONIALS

High Power Cleaning have been cleaning our premises for some time. As we have over 150 people going through the college most days it is essential that the place always be looking good and High Power always succeed in this.

More importantly, perhaps, is their honesty and integrity. In all the time that we have been dealing with them there has never been a suspicion of things going missing - something of vital importance to most business.

 

Please see what our clients are saying about us below…

Visit Yellow Pages for consistently fresh reviews direct from our happy customers
Yellow pages logo
review tag
1

"Very professional owner and reliable staff. A very good company! Highly recommend for cleaning".

starRachel G | 5.0 out of 5 null reviews 08 Jun 2015
2

"Augus and his team are absolutely the best! We were in really pressed on time and had to do the moving out clean within days."

null | 5.0 out of 5 null reviews 08 Jun 2015
3

"I would like to express my gratitude for the great service your company provided. The guy came over to clean my upholstery, he, was really polite and proffessional, he meticulously cleaned our furniture. I am sure I will come back to you next time."

starTerry L | 5.0 out of 5 null reviews 08 Jun 2015
4

"I would like to compliment the two young men who cleaned our place. They were friendly, polite, helpful & punctual."

starTim G | 5.0 out of 5 null reviews 08 Jun 2015
5

"Awesome work by Highpowercleaning, I will always recommend to people. I am more then 100% satisfied with the cleaning and friendly staff."

starPaul F | 5.0 out of 5 null reviews 08 Jun 2015
6

"very professional and efficient... good value for money. I Would love to deal with them again. They are both the cheapest and best among many I have dealt with to date. Highly recommended."

starKara O | 5.0 out of 5 null reviews 08 Jun 2015
7

"Thank you so much for your help with the move. We only needed some of the biggest bits of furniture shifting, and your service scaled nicely with what we wanted!"

starSteven B | 5.0 out of 5 null reviews 07 Jun 2015
8

"We booked a full office clean for after work one evening. The cleaners were polite and worked hard. Now everything’s how I want it. Would happily recommend."

starBo S | 5.0 out of 5 null reviews 07 Jun 2015
9

"We raised three children in that house, and you could tell by looking at the walls and the carpets. Never thought we’d get the deposit back when we left. Couldn’t believe how much the place looked like new again after you guys had been through it, either"

starDave J | 5.0 out of 5 null reviews 07 Jun 2015
10

"I have used other agencies before, however, none are as good as Highpowercleaning. Great service, our house is always spotless each week (especially the bathrooms). I'm so happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone."

starAngela V | 5.0 out of 5 null reviews 06 Jun 2015

 

Read More Reviews @ Yellow Pages  yellow pages logo